Gallery

About Me

Who am I? I’ve been trying to figure that out myself.

I’ll start with the basics. I’m from Saint John, NB (if you don’t know where that is yet, you should) and self-identify as a curious explorer learning on the daily while trying to juggle a professional career, a travelling soul and a continuous improvement mindset. Vague right?

Food is my motivation, puppies are my weakness and feeling good is my goal.

I believe that it’s important to try things for yourself before formulating an opinion, challenging the most impossible obstacles and facing fears straight on. My fears? Well – writing is one of them. You don’t want to know how long it’s taken me to write this short bit.

While I’d like to say that this blog is meant as a means for me to reflect on my achievements and failures while looking forward to opportunities and paths that lie ahead, it’s really just a journal.

IMG_7329.jpg

 

 

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18257493/?claim=b7f42t7akfv”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

